THE $TATUS FACTION

Shit on you…

So lately around town I have noticed another vandal has been going over me, I just happen to recognize his shit from web site that I can contact him thru. So of course I hit him up, he assured me that he ment nothing by it and offers me up a spot on a Halloween mural. says “oh we should paint together” so I guess no big deal… I ask him for directions so that I can go check out the wall and see if I want to be a part of it… so he starts to be all vague about where it’s at and is all short with me so fuck it!

The next day one of the homies that is aware of the situation hits me up with a picture of the mural OVER another piece of mine! FUCKER this guy is either being massively passive aggressive or he is just some dumb ass toi either way the mural blows….

IMG_0312

But I had a change of heart and decide to add my little piece of flair to the mural. Its kind of a big space so very difficult to see my contribution to the work of, I mean pile of shit no pun intended…IMG_0313yup, sometime times I get down like a homeless guy… But i mean it’s a fuckin metaphor right? i mean am i wrong here people? I try to be nice and polite to these fucks!!!

IMG_0315I like to think of it as a nice blend of minimalism and expressionism! along with a big olde “FUCK YOU FUCKS” attached 🙂

Then as I’m leaving I find this!

IMG_0316No its not the orange thing its whats below it! 5 gallon bucket slightly used to buff that wall… they left their dam paint? Come up fool! and back off or else Ill shit on all you fuckers!!!

7 responses

  1. ? pretty shitty…But a little funny wish i knew the whole store on this one.

    November 1, 2009 at 11:49 am

  2. Goodfella

    You shit on the wall? Are you that fucked up in the head? thats fucking weird homie.

    November 2, 2009 at 7:59 pm

  3. Thats not the only fucked up weird thing Goodfella, did ya see those scary “characters?” hahhaah !!!

    November 2, 2009 at 8:53 pm

  4. yo, Im alot more fuct in the head then that!!! thats fucking childs play compared to some of the things i do ido!

    November 3, 2009 at 9:32 am

  5. Medium Mango

    Wait, so you seriously shitted on a wall to try and get back at them for painting over a piece that looked like a retarded 5 yr. old did? Man that’s awesome

    November 3, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    • naw, not at all it was purly self forefillment… if I wanted to get back at them I would of pieced over it…
      lov ya 😉

      November 3, 2009 at 4:26 pm

  6. deeznuts

    That’s fucking hilarious, yo! Way to shit on that weak ass piece.

    November 8, 2009 at 8:47 pm

Leave a Reply

