THE $TATUS FACTION

Enter the Dragon…

I went to a train spot that I go to sometimes and when I got there was tons of garbage where I park.  After further investigation I found it to be what seemed to be an asian person/family’s belonging that had been looted…  keep in mind that this is way off the beaten path… so I start to take and pack up things of interest to me… Some nice carved wood panels, a sword and some random statues…

Along with all this stuff was some opium pipes still loaded up with the goods?! fadetation anyone? is that not crazy ? theses things are the real deal, all this shit must have been from some opium den there was like 50 pipes and even more of the bowls… feel bad who ever lost all this shit!

Leave a Reply

