THE $TATUS FACTION

The Law of Conservation of Energy

The Law of Conservation of Energy states that energy cannot be created or destroyed,
but can change its form.

The total quantity of matter and energy available in the universe is a fixed amount and
never any more or less.


I kinda feel like nothing is really that eyebrow raising to me right now.
Seems like so many things beloved to me are REGRESSING to unimpressive or a “standard” state.
Which if anyone knows me- I feel that medicrity is worse than failure.  CHUUUUURCH.

I guess that’s why we started The $tatus Faction.
I know my homie Nos, Phylo and Asend keep my creative side alive.

It gets exhausting seeing the same stuff over and over and over and over again.
Then to see all the unflattering forms of imitation that dilute what was once original…  it becomes bleak.
Too many heads hiding in the safety net, hiding behind icons and familiarity.
Must everything have a recipe?

Leave a Reply

