THE $TATUS FACTION

To busy too get lost in the past

Feeling kinda nostalgic but not really since I lost all my ability to feel… Lost my self along time ago so now I can only go with the flow, It was when I was a 12 year old run away that I felt what your going thru now… Missing all the big homies rest in power Ted Yeager, Camu Tao, DJ Przm, Nasty Nate, Damion, JW, Mikey Bain, Erin, EF and all that i am forgetting now. Life is too short to hold onto the pain SO WE KEEP IT FORWARD AND POSITIVE!!!!!  Tons of new shit in the works, sorry that things have kind of been on pause but this bitch is about to blow in a major way.

T$F*They Stand Free*They Shall Fly* The Syco Farros*TSF

Click 2 Watch

Leave a Reply

